Argonauts Tree Service would like to thank all of your customers that have sent emails and letter testimonials. We are glad to be of service..

Testimonials

Argonauts Tree Service would like to thank all of your customers that have sent emails and letter testimonials. We are glad to be of service..

Make an enquiry

Close
Fill out my online form.

Our Happy Customers.

Testimonials are an extremely important part of the success of Argonauts Tree Service business. Customer feedback helps our company grow stronger relationships, better work practices and happier return customers. Argonauts Tree Service would like to thank all of your customers that have sent emails and letter testimonials. We are glad to be of service..


Google Review

The amazing “can do” approach – resilient (hot as ever, by the way, 2PM Aussie summer afternoon, I think we call it hell?) – the positive attitude, so helpful, so friendly, so keen Massive shout out to Kobi and Murrey from Argonauts Tree Service. My drone got stuck high up in a tree. Called the business, didn’t know who else to call really, boys (no sexism intended) were at my place before I could even get there (and mind you, this is Christmas week), looked for the drone with me for an hour, we couldn’t find it, Kobi still was determined he can find it there, Murrey busy looking for my drone with his a bit better :), bit more expensive drone trying to locate my drone, with still no actual position of my drone (and there are few very tall trees around), only on my word, that I said I saw it flashing and making noise last night up there, Kobi said he might as well go and have a look up there since they’re here (and he said he likes climbing trees I supposed help as well 🙂 . Once up there, over 20 m high up in a tree, within 5 minutes he found it, retrieve it (3/4 up the dodgy looking branch), (we still couldn’t see it at all from the ground), gently packed it up, send it down and rest is history. Thank you SO very much. I just can’t thank you enough

Martin C December 2021


Google Review

The guys did an amazing job with tricky access. Very professional and left the site clean and tidy. Highly recommend Argonauts.

Shannon N (Tacoma) Sept 2021


Google Review

I am a self confessed tree hugger and I was really concerned about some tree work that needed doing around our house to clear branches away from our gutters, ready for the summer bushfire season. Thanks so much to AJ and his team. They really looked after our beloved trees so they still look fantastic but made them safer. They protected all the under storey plants and cleaned up the debris before leaving. Thank you Argonauts for really listening to what we wanted.

Colin and Julie (Sept 2021)


Hi Lara,

Can I take the opportunity to thank the team there for the work yesterday. They we’re super friendly & efficient in getting quotes and the work done. They even took the time to engage with a little fan who was very keen to come help out with his chainsaw, as you can see in the photo. It made a real difference & I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending you to anyone who needs work doing.

Kind regards,

Dave (July 2021) Wyong


Hi Paul & Team,

Thank you so much for your generous reduction in my invoice – its much appreciated indeed ! 
I was very impressed with your service, kindness & friendliness of all your team, and  I will be very happy to recommend you to others, as I did on our Toukley FB page.

Thanks Sandra R (July 2021) Canton Beach


Dear Paul,

Once again I thank you and your wonderful band of Argonauts for a great day’s work with the removal of my Pine Tree.     I have many pine cones to keep as remembrance that you asked to be collected for me.

I am treating the stump to preserve it and I was told after a count, that the tree was 35 years old

It will be missed but it had to go. Many thanks Paul & look after yourself.

Regards, Francine (Central Coast) April 2021


Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

The gentlemen from Argonauts were very quick to arrange a quote and because what I wanted was a smaller job (1 dead tree removed and a prune) they came back the same day and completed it for a small fee. I was expecting to pay nearly 3x the price. Plus they cut up some rotted sleepers for me for no extra charge so I could dispose of them in my red bin. They also gave me lots of advice about citrus care and advised me to watch out for some issues some unrelated trees on my property could cause. Just really good service all around!

Alexis W (Chittaway Point) March 2021


Professional and transparent in their communication with competitive pricing.
NOT a backyard hack operation!
They worked fast and left the site clean. Would definitely recommend.

Ryan F (Feb 2021)


“Thank you so much for the work at my home today. Also the tree removal. It was a pleasure dealing with your business. I will highly recommend you to anyone I know that may require tree removal and / or lopping.”
Wendy, (Kanwal) Dec 2020


I second that! They were fabulous when they removed all of my awful cocos palms a few years ago. Everything was cleaned and the boys were just lovely!! Toni k (Foresters Beach) Sept 2020


The boys did a wonderful job yesterday, they were very courteous & cleaned up when they had finished. Thank you very much.”

Mrs H, (Ettalong Beach) August 2020


Hi Paul, thank you very much for your amazing service…it was amazing to see you and your team in action”

David, (Point Frederick) August 2020


Best company ever. Tree removed, cleaned up like it was never there. Nicest people ever. Cant recommend them enough. Thanks Paul & crew xx

Joanne G (Niagara Park) April 2020


When I think of Argonauts Tree Service ‘Community Service-TRUST-ETHICS-PROFESSIONALISM’ all come to mind. My wife and I did not hire them but only let them access our property and without going into detail-You too can TRUST Paul and his team. Trust is a big thing nowadays

John C (Nov 2019)


Professional experts….no mess…A fantastic team of engaging staff..they removed a tree with surgical precision that had fallen over & threatened my home..THANK YOU..
I would recommend them to anyone needing an expert❤️😀

David M (June 2019)


Great Company.
Argonauts Tree Service removed a very large gum tree right next to my house. Their team were on time and friendly. They where at my house all day taking it down, no damage to my property. Clean up was even better than before once they finished. I would highly recommend using this great company.

Jamie M (April 2019)


Paul and his team worked tirelessly to ensure the 2 large trees on my property and 1 on my neighbour’s property were taken down with the minimum of fuss. They were all so happy to be doing this work which is not always the case with tradesmen. Their price is also very competitive when considering other quotes. This is likely because they have their own crane which means they don’t have add on crane hire. If the job was done manually it would have taken 3 days instead of 1 day. They cleaned up after the job and there was no damage to plants. I would use them again and have no hesitation in referring their work and demeanour to anyone.

Christine G (April 2019)


I can highly recommend this company from my recent experience. Great customer service from start to finish. Did the job exactly on time and cut down my tree with minimal fuss. Definitely have the experience and know exactly what they are doing. Cleaned up everything to make it nice and tidy when they finished. Thanks so much

Craig M (May 2019)


I would just like to express my sincere gratitude and massive thanks to AJ, Paul, Adrian, Shay, Adam and Tony. I am a wildlife rescuer and carer with WIRES and this morning had the awful task of trying to find a way to get a Corella that was tangled in fishing line and 20 metres high up in a pine tree and had been there since yesterday. Paul and the boys arrived at the site within 30 minutes of me calling them and proceeded to climb the huge pine and get the bird out for me. They were so friendly and caring and I don’t know what I would have done without them. So boys, from the bottom of my heart, thank you all so much for your time today, it has not and will not go unacknowledged.
Thank you, from the Central Coast WIRES branch and me

Nici C (Feb 2019)


Fantastic service from all staff we dealt with. Over the moon with the job they did cutting back branches and removing bangalows.

Was so impressed by the lack of mess afterwards (especially in the pool).

Amy L  (Central Coast 2019)


Hi Paul,

Just a quick email to thank you and your team on a job well done at Cresthaven Ave on Thursday. The job went smoothly and safely and the professional conduct of staff was noted.

Kind regards

Dave B. Central Coast Council (2019)


Great work, took awesome care avoiding my tomato garden. Polite, positive experience. Robert S (Tuggerah) (2019)


Great Service, and did some additional work that was very much appreciated, Thanks to Paul and Team Argonaut!

Samantha R


Thanks for the great job . Trees gone and not a sign of any mess left behind . Highly recommend

Tracy M

Good morning,

Just a quick note to thank the boys for doing a thoroughly professional job in the removal of the four liquidambar trees.  I shall certainly use your services again if the need arises.

Thanks again for a job well done.

With kind regards,

Rod and Michael, (Palmdale NSW) Feb 2018


Hi Guys

I have debited your account with payment for the work done today. I am very happy with the way in which your team carried out this job. Please pass on my appreciation to the lads.

Regards,

Paul L. Cooranbong Jan 2018


Dear Paul,

On behalf of Erina High School I would like to extend my sincere thanks and appreciation to you personally and the Argonauts tea for kindly assisting us with the completion of additional tree removal and the clearing of vegetation in our Ag Farm to design a bike jump for our school.

The support we received by yourself and the Argonauts team for this project was invaluable and I believe we have developed a strong working relationship.

The opportunity to offer the bike jump as an in-school sporting choice to our students has been made possible through your support. My deepest thanks and appreciation.

Kind Regards,

Karen Nicol “Principal Erina HS” Sept 2017


Thanks for such an amazing effort on removing the tree it was such a big job and we will definitely be recommending your services happily to anybody that require it. Have a great day

Emma Berkeley Vale


Hey Guys, I had the boys in today to do a couple of jobs so courteous and professional they are a credit to your company . Im ex army engineer we did all that stuff . I would say your boys are up with the best.

Cheers

Kevin Ettalong Public School


Hi Guys,
Just wanted to say another big thank you for such a fantastic service. As always – you guys are fast, efficient and clean. Can’t thank you enough for fitting me in during such a busy time. You guys at Argonauts Rock!!!
Hope you all have a great Christmas and a Fantastic 2017.

Cheers

Rose, Lisarow


Thanks Paul and Team Argonauts for a great job today at Wamberal, very much appreciated.

Samantha, Wamberal


I want to say a massive thank you to the wonderful team of young men who took out all of my very messy palms today. They were very professional, respectful and just a lovely team! They arrived on time and left my home and my neighbours home super clean! If you need a tree service don’t go past Argonauts, I can not recommend them highly enough. To the owners of Argonauts, you should be very proud of your guys they were fabulous! Thank you again! When it comes to pay review, give them a raise!!😜

Toni K, Forresters Beach


Dear Argonauts,
Thank you all for such professional and attentive service with the removal of tree today around the power lines. The crew were excellent and went out of their way to re-locate a native bird nest with chicks from our tree and place it in another close by, making sure the parent birds could find it. The team are caring, polite and work to high standards, thank you once again and I would definitely recommend your business.
Bronwyn, Gorokan


Best Value for money & professional Tree service on the Central Coast (Argonauts Tree Service)
I called Paul and Argonauts after seeing their trucks everywhere on the Central Coast. Paul arrived when he said he was going to, explained how the tree work was going to be done and gave me an affordable and fair quote. His team turned up on the day booked and were polite, hardworking and professional. They cleaned up after the job was done and left my yard looking amazing.
Jo, North Avoca


“Argonauts are a professional business. They deliver as promised and provide a quality service. They clean up after themselves also. They removed big trees without destroying any of my existing landscaping or fencing. In addition, they helped me by removing a couple of palms urgently. Without them my whole landscaping project would not have taken place as planned. Thanks! Argonauts. I highly recommend Argonauts.”
Melissa, Narara


“Dear Argonauts team

We wish to thank you and your team for the efficient removal of our tree today. You have a great team of lovely, polite, friendly and proficient young men. It was a pleasure to have them do our work. This was the second time we’ve used your company and both times we have been extremely happy with the job. Please pass on our thanks to all concerned.”
Geoff & Diane, Berkeley Vale


“Very very happy with service especially the guy who pruned the tree over the power lines. I want him back to do some more pruning next year. Tell the boss how happy I am with the crew. Many thanks one happy customer.”
Mr D, Holgate


“Many thanks for an excellent job. Very pleased indeed with every aspect of it.”
Gwen, East Gosford


“Hi!
I just wanted to say how great our experience with Argonauts has been!! Thanks so much:-)”
Kate, Berkeley Vale


“Just like to say many thanks and pass on a job very well done to the team that came to take care of our trees.
Not an easy job and they did it with no fuss and were brilliant.”
Mark, Bateau Bay


WOW!!!!! I am so very overwhelmed with the professionalism, caring and friendly attitudes of Paul and his team of guys, not to mention his office team at Argonauts Tree Service. Every single last one of these outstanding people were professional, caring and friendly from the moment I called them til the time they finished my project. They are prompt and on time, very knowledgeable, explaining what needs to be done and why, clean, caring and friendly. They have gone out of there way for me today. They so beautifully looked after a nest of baby magpies that I hadn’t known that were in my tree. They carefully removed the nest from my tree before cutting it down and relocated the nest into the nearest tree. The mother found her babies straight away and has been happily tending to them since which is beautiful to watch. I cannot thank these guys enough. My neighbours was just as impressed with the work they completed with their tree, leaving their yard so very neat and tidy. I would highly recommend Argonauts Tree Service to any and everybody who needs this service. The experience that you receive from this company is way above and beyond standard. They are simply amazing. I have seen trees being removed in the houses around my suburb and they just DO NOT compare with Paul & his Argonauts team. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!

“Very very happy with service especially the guy who pruned the tree over the power lines. I want him back to do some more pruning next year. Tell the boss how happy I am with the crew. Many thanks one happy customer.”

Kerri-anne B


“Argonauts were competitive with their price and executed the removal of 2 trees and an enormous stump with punctuality and professionalism.”
Trevor, Wyoming


Hi Paul

Ryan, Dane and Justin have just left after cutting down our tree. I would like to say what a nice bunch of guys they are – friendly, polite and worked so well as a team. The tree is down, stump ground and everything cleared away.
Thank you for sending such a nice team! Payment has been made by direct debit to your account.
Best wishes.
Heather Narara


Good morning Paul,Thank you for your excellent service, and please convey to both your teams
our appreciation.  They worked solidly all the time they were here and were
very respectful of us and our property.  We have run teams of tradesmen all
our working lives and so understand what is involved.  They are a credit to
you.

Regards
Sally & Tony, Palmdale


Dear Argonauts Many many thanks for the magnificent job your firm has done for me. The pecan tree is now scattered around our backyard (in very neat piles) and we can see the sky again!
Your crew were AWESOME (their word but I promised to use it!!!) – very efficient, arrived early and were finished before we left for our medical appointment in Sydney.
I have just this minute arranged transfer of $xxxx into your account. It probably won’t show up in your account for a while – too early for the bank!
Again, my thanks and appreciation. If ever we need a tree service again, you will be top of our list and certainly a firm to be recommended.
All the best
Irene


Hi Paul
A belated thank you for your removal services the other day.  I have experienced some delays re the photographs. I was impressed by your professional operations re tree removal involving electric wires and adjacent properties. Such professionalism was, in my opinion, effected by;
1. Courtesy, and being a man of his word;
2. Management of a very skillful team;
3. Being punctual and reliable;
4. Your care in instructing a new crew member on health and safety issues;
5. Your honesty re GST.
I would recommend your services to others, thank you

Dennis,  North Avoca


“Dear Paul,
Just a quick note to say thank you to your company but particularly the 3 men who performed the work at my home.
We were very grateful that you were able to move your schedule around to fit in with our family situation, the men worked quickly, accurately and cleaned up thoroughly.
I will certainly recommend Argonauts to my family and colleagues.”

Geoff,  North Gosford


“A joy to deal with. I have no hesitation in recommending Argonauts to anyone”

Catherine, Kariong


“I would like to sincerely thank you for your courteous and efficient manner you and your staff carried out the “Summering” of a tree for me. From the first phone call to the completed job. Great respect was shown for an elderly customer, a rarity in this present era, and greatly appreciated by me and I compliment you all. Please convey my thanks to the “boys” that completed the job this morning ” A Job Well Done” I would not hesitate to recommend your services to future customers.”

Helen C , East Gosford


“To Argonauts Tree Service

Thank you for the works carried out at Wakefield School. You have helped out in all aspects of the works and it was a joy to have these works completed by a company that is willing to take on the challenge of the Bovis works. Your attitude to the issue of the harness, as a safe way to complete these works was great. Please give Dan and the boys that were climbing plus all that were on site, a big thank you. I believe that if more companies had the attitude of your things would flow a lot better

Once again to all at your company well done”

Jeff O’Loughlin, Baxter O’Hara Building


“Thank you for the great job you did with my trees and especially for the second Lilly Pilly you pruned free of charge – I am most grateful. I would certainly recommend your business to my friends and acquaintances requiring tree services. Thanks also for the mugs – Bill is jealous!”

Donna H, Gwandalan


“very impressed with your crew – not only the way they worked, but the way they spoke and how they dealt with our neighbour. I will refer Argonauts to my real estate as the preferred business to do work for them instead of their current supplier”.

Jenny, East Gosford


“Very good, brilliant”

Barbara H, Avoca Beach


“The boys did a fantastic job. They hooked in; cleaned up; looks great!”

Barry, Pt. Frederick


“Dear Paul,

I would like to convey my thanks to you and tell you how impressed I was with your service. It was a joy to deal with you and to find that all work was done so promptly and efficiently. I have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone.”

Catherine, North Epping (Rental Property in Tuggerah)


– See more Testimonials on your Facebook page or on our YouTube

Got a question about our testimonials